Ride height help

Jmz01

Hey guys my tires are slightly rubbing with a 2" level (strut spacer). I bought this truck recently and I know strut spacers suck but im on a budget. I jacked it up measured about 0.75 inches and it doesn't rub at full turn. What are my options besides getting new wheels with 0 offset? I really like the wheels id rather find a way to lift the front up a bit more but im a big rookie and figured this would be the best place to ask. Would Bilstein 5100s work?

Sent from my SM-G975W using Tapatalk

Grassland

What's the offset of your current wheels? What size are your tires?

Also where is it rubbing, the crash bars? Control arm? Fenders? Bumper valence?

Jmz01

What's the offset of your current wheels? What size are your tires?

Also where is it rubbing, the crash bars? Control arm? Fenders? Bumper valence?
33x11.5xr17
-06mm

It rubs right by the mud flaps. Mainly when i put the vehicle in reverse. I replaced the mud flaps with husky kickbacks which are super thin.
20210409_173916.jpg

Grassland

Ah minus 6 offset. Factory is super positive like +40
Not sure if a total of 2.75" lift will fix that, but you would be at the max height for stock components, especially using a spacer.
You'd likely need an UCA at that height.
@Jnich77 you have a 13th gen can you chime in? Or tag McCarthy or a couple of the other 13th gens who tags I don't have memorized?

Jmz01

Ah minus 6 offset. Factory is super positive like +40
Not sure if a total of 2.75" lift will fix that, but you would be at the max height for stock components, especially using a spacer.
You'd likely need an UCA at that height.
@Jnich77 you have a 13th gen can you chime in? Or tag McCarthy or a couple of the other 13th gens who tags I don't have memorized?
If i get new UCA that would prevent other parts from wearing? Appreciate ur help

D

Deleted member 9101

If i get new UCA that would prevent other parts from wearing? Appreciate ur help