Properly Sized Circuit Breakers & Busbar

Total 12V beginner here...

I’m putting together a 12V DC system that includes a 100AH LiFePO4 battery and 1000W inverter. I’ll be using two 100W solar panels and a Renogy DCC30S DC-to-DC charger. Can anyone help me and take a look at the pic to see what size circuit breakers and busbar I should get (circled for reference)? I plan to set up the exact same system. My fridge, lights, and diesel heater will be wired to the fuse box and I’ll use the inverter to charge electronic devices (laptop, phone, iPad, etc.). Any help and advice is appreciated!
fc9a7b67e34f91348c35e1846e341843.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

llamalander

Breakers are installed to keep the wires connected to them from overheating or to disconnect them if they short. If you are not sure where to put a fuse, imagine jamming any bare wire into the frame (ground). If the wire has a fuse between that short and the power source, the fuse/breaker will disconnect the power before the source overloads or the wire catches on fire--or both. If the short is between the source and the fuse, it will do you no good.

Breakers are resettable and also act like a switch, which is not always necessary. Fuses can be much cheaper, if you plan to use them, see if one or two styles will fit all your needs to keep things simple.
Blue Sea has some really clear charts for DC wiring here
They have a more in-depth set of charts as well on their web site (and an app too).