Can I get some advice on what to look for? Camper for 2 people and a dog

I'm very new to all of this and have been looking online for the past week or so at Overlanding campers, trailers, etc and while I've found a lot, I haven't found specifically what I'm imagining so I've registered to ask for some advice.

What I'm looking for is a camper that can be hauled with a 2019 Ford raptor (1200 lbs max payload and 7000 lbs max towing). It can either be a truck camper or something towed. I do not need anything large, and don't need the rooftop tents, etc. It should be something four seasons ready and can go off grid for 3 or 4 days (or longer is fine and definitely a plus). Basically the camper should be large enough that if it rains, my gf and I can be in the camper and the dog can lay on the floor of the camper. He is 90 lbs so he needs at least a walkway to be able to lay down.

I'm not planning on doing any rock crawling or crazy off roading.

If you know of anything could you please post it here? I'm not really putting a price range because I don't even know if something like this exists. Scout campers (https://www.scoutcampers.com/) is the closet I've seen, but they are very close on the payload limit for my truck. Thanks in advance.

Buddha.

Finally in expo white.
1200lb payload. After a 90lb dog, you, and your gf you’ll have something like 800lb for a camper. How about enough water to last for 3-4 days and every thing else? Also your Raptor is the 5.5’ box? That’s gonna put all the weight of the camper on your back axle.
I don’t think a truck camper is in your future.
I’d go with a towable, less than 5,000 lbs.

1200lb payload. After a 90lb dog, you, and your gf you’ll have something like 800lb for a camper. How about enough water to last for 3-4 days and every thing else? Also your Raptor is the 5.5’ box? That’s gonna put all the weight of the camper on your back axle.
I don’t think a truck camper is in your future.
I’d go with a towable, less than 5,000 lbs.