My Search is over "Tune Outdoors M1" in person!

Billincamo

I made the drive to Denver today and checked out the M1. I have been researching and looking at campers for the last 12 months. I previously owned a Four Wheel Camper, Hallmark, and a GFC over a 30 year period. They were all good campers and served their purpose well. Pictures don't do this camper justice. I can honestly say out of everything on the market in this class the M1 is tops. I was impressed to the point I ended my search and put a deposit on a new camper for my RAM 1500 short bed. The M1 comes standard with interior lighting that wraps 360 degrees on a dimmer switch, modular build if you ever need to replace a panel, side of soft wall, or section of frame, it is a simple fix. A bed two people can easily sleep east to west and have no part of the bed intrude into the truck bed leaving the truck bed as living space with bunk in service. Plenty of windows. Window sills that doubles as seat. Great interior height. Dam near bomb proof. It's obvious the team at Tune Outdoors has set a goal to build the highest quality camper with the most interior room and they did it. The camper offers an incredible amount of room in a high quality lite weight unit that looks and feels like it will take a beating off road. If your wondering I have no affiliation with this company, I met them for the first time today. I am just that impressed with this camper and glad to have found the perfect camper for my needs as an avid bow hunter and fisherman. I spend approximately 60-80 days camping in campers and tents in all 4 seasons. Looking forward to a lot of nights in the M1!

Attachments

• 20230228_125703.jpg
    20230228_125703.jpg
    2 MB · Views: 553
  • 20230228_125538.jpg
    20230228_125538.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 548
  • 20230228_125556.jpg
    20230228_125556.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 522
  • 20230228_125630.jpg
    20230228_125630.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 498
  • 20230228_125658.jpg
    20230228_125658.jpg