WTB: Tiger Bengal TX…Like pretty much everyone else…

Been looking for a Bengal for a while. Love my Quigley van but having a bathroom in the mountains when it’s 15 degrees outside would be pretty sweet…not to mention it’d make my better half happy. I’m 6’5” so the extra headroom that the TX provides is a priority. I’m not a haggler (low baller) and understand what these rigs are worth so if there’s anyone out there looking to part with one then I’m your huckleberry. I live in Bend, OR and am willing to fly and drive.
Btw, I’m new to EP and I’ve gotta say that this is a pretty killer community of folks. Wish I’d found y’all sooner!

There's a 2010 Bengal CX on RVTrader right now that boasts exactly 6'5'' headroom. Maybe worth looking at?

Pretty slim pickings right now, especially with vehicles like Tigers. I hope you find the right one for you!

BritKLR

Kapitis Indagatoris
Been looking for a Bengal for a while. Love my Quigley van but having a bathroom in the mountains when it’s 15 degrees outside would be pretty sweet…not to mention it’d make my better half happy. I’m 6’5” so the extra headroom that the TX provides is a priority. I’m not a haggler (low baller) and understand what these rigs are worth so if there’s anyone out there looking to part with one then I’m your huckleberry. I live in Bend, OR and am willing to fly and drive.
Btw, I’m new to EP and I’ve gotta say that this is a pretty killer community of folks. Wish I’d found y’all sooner!

Welcome!

Tigers are tough to come by but they do pop up on here frequently so keep coming back. Also, there is a number of Tiger owners (past and current) on here that can help if you have any questions. (we have a 1995 Tiger that we use a great deal in and around Colorado) Good luck!

There's a 2010 Bengal CX on RVTrader right now that boasts exactly 6'5'' headroom. Maybe worth looking at?

Pretty slim pickings right now, especially with vehicles like Tigers. I hope you find the right one for you!