UJOR Build Thread

ujoint

Supporting Sponsor
Tear DOWN

26232639_1793792443973309_7421516074952710817_o.jpg

djbonsu

Adventurer
I've been brainstorming this for several years, have a HUGE list of topics and ideas so 2018 is the year to make it happen. GearheadSquaretable will be a discussion show about cars, trucks, camping, everything that we talk about when hanging at the shop, etc. Arguments, opinions, beer, good fun. We'll have guests, different cars/trucks at every show, interviews, just 4 regular dudes talking s&*%. We're working on all of the equipment and technical stuff right now, I'll announce the 1st show date soon. Eventually we'll move to a live show because I want interaction from guys at home. The Facebook page has been up for some time, I just started the Instagram today, no sense in spending time on it until we're ready to go.

So give the FB or IG page a like!

Nice!! Done & DOne! Looking forward to this Chris!

ujoint

Supporting Sponsor
Played shop shuffle today to make room for some new machines that will make us more self sufficient. 2018 is the year I trim all the fat and anything that slows down our progress or quality. sherpa trailer is on the lift to get some add a leaves and maybe a little block so I don't open my forehead with the pass side door.

26758237_1794884697197417_5598476454466370261_o.jpg

ujoint

Supporting Sponsor
Sorry if you mentioned this before, but do you have any idea how much that Sherpa trailer weighs? I'm just curious....

I know the Sherpa weighs 2k, guessing the trailer at ~1200. When I get an opportunity I'll run it across the scales.

Mat Mobile

Adventurer
Am I the only one who keeps thinking the Punisher's van should get a U-Joint lift? (sorry... a little bit of Netflix binge watching last night)

ujoint

Supporting Sponsor
Am I the only one who keeps thinking the Punisher's van should get a U-Joint lift? (sorry... a little bit of Netflix binge watching last night)